info@maintools.de       +49 (0)9522 / 30130 - 33
de_DEus
 
Feel free to contact us:          info@maintools.de           +49 (0)9522 / 30130 - 33

Our machines

Self-developed and built machines of the Maintools TSK in Eltmann form the best conditions for innovative, high-quality products. Corrugated pipe technology and multi-layer composite pipe systems are leading the field here, followed by the development of complete production lines for drip irrigation systems and machines in the field of winding tube technology.

Our products

Drip irrigation systems

The increasingly scarce raw material water leads to a conscious handling of this resource worldwide. Drip irrigation is - regardless of latitudes - a suitable means to reduce water costs and thus to reduce consumption.

To the product

Multilayer Pipe Systems

In the field of installation technology, multilayer composite pipes have found their firm place due to the combined advantages of metal and plastic pipes in one product. The Maintools TSK production lines cover the diameter range from 8 mm to 110 mm.

To the product

Corrugated pipe systems

Maintools TSK Corrugators for corrugated and composite pipes from 4.5 mm to 500 mm are very varied and specially developed for the requirements and concerns of everyday production.

To the product

The company

Self-developed and built machines of the Maintools TSK in Eltmann form the best conditions for innovative, high-quality products. Corrugated pipe technology and multi-layer composite pipe systems are leading the field here, followed by the development of complete production lines for drip irrigation systems and machines in the field of winding tube technology.

info@maintools.de       +49 (0)9522 / 30130 - 33
 
Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf:         info@maintools.de           +49 (0)9522 / 30130 - 33

Unsere Maschinen

Selbst entwickelte und gebaute Maschinen der Maintools TSK in Eltmann bilden die beste Voraussetzung für innovative, hochwertige Produkte. Extrusionstechnologie und Mehrschichtverbundrohrenlagen führen hier das Feld an, gefolgt von der Entwicklung von kompletten Produktionslinien für Tropfbewässerungsanlagen und Maschinen im Bereich der Wickelrohrtechnologie.

Unsere Produkte

Wellrohranlagen

Maintools TSK Corrugatoren für Well- und Verbundrohre von 4,5 mm bis 500 mm sind sehr vielseitig einsetzbar und speziell für die Anforderungen und Belange des Produktionsalltags entwickelt.

Zum Produkt

Tropfbewässerungsanlagen

Der zunehmend knappe Rohstoff Wasser führt weltweit zu einem bewußten Umgang mit dieser Ressource. Die Tropfbewässerung ist – unabhängig von den Breiten – ein geeignetes Mittel die Wasserkosten zu senken und damit auch den Verbrauch zu reduzieren.

Zum Produkt

Mehrschichtrohranlagen

In der Installationstechnik haben Mehrschicht-verbundrohre aufgrund der vereinten Vorteile von Metall- und Kunststoffrohren in einem Produkt, ihren festen Platz gefunden. Die Produktionsanlagen von Maintools TSK decken den Durchmesserbereich von 8 mm bis 110 mm ab.

Zum Produkt

Das Unternehmen

Selbst entwickelte und gebaute Maschinen der Maintools TSK in Eltmann bilden die beste Voraussetzung für innovative, hochwertige Produkte. Extrusionstechnologie und Mehrschichtverbundrohrenlagen führen hier das Feld an, gefolgt von der Entwicklung von kompletten Produktionslinien für Tropfbewässerungsanlagen und Maschinen im Bereich der Wickelrohrtechnologie.